h1

Player Profiles

January 8, 2009

Hello, everybody. This is Nyjin. As the new San Diego smash writer, it is my first task to handle the creation of the player profiles that many of us have been asking for. With this being perhaps one of the most desired things of the site, I am going to try to handle this as efficiently as possible. Hopefully, without cutting any corners. Now, over the next few weeks, I am going to perhaps handle about one to two profiles per week. I will hopefully be able to obtain this information from you, give or take:

Smash Tag

Real Name

Age

Cultural Info (Ethnicity and Birthplace)

Location (Specifically in San Diego i.e. Chula Vista)

Interests/Hobbies (Outside of Smash/Video Games)

Brawl Main/Secondary. This may also include Melee if you wish.

Why you got into Smash.

The history of your smash tag.

Experience in other video games.

Most memorable Smash experience.

Goals for your future smash career.

I also wish to upload a photo of yourself and a video of you in game play. I shall have a mental schedule as of right now, however if you wish to request your profile be made I will try to bump you up on the list. The sooner you ask, the quicker yours will be made. Please understand these will take time and cooperation from you. Also, no offense to any of you, but I am going to try to make the profiles of those people in the San Diego community that I see as the most active, first. If your profile seems delayed in any way please do not think I dislike you, for I don’t. I’m sure making these player profiles will be a blast, and they will be out there for your viewing pleasure quicker with the full cooperation of everybody. Thank you.

– Nick Nguyen (Nyjin)

6 comments

  1. Ooo pick mee =)


  2. second plox


  3. or meeeee!


  4. I’m next in line.


  5. hey nick you should pick me you know?!
    or put me in line


  6. Damn, I Never knew NICK could write so good!!!! Oh BTW…. PICK ME!!!! 😀



Leave a comment